2019 Awards Winners at The CMA 2019 National Conference


Past Winners


About the Awards

Which Award? Flow chart

Contact & FAQs

CMA Awards

Awards of Outstanding Achievement

Award of Excellence in Philanthropy

Award of Distinguished Service

Fellows of the CMA

Barbara A. Tyler
Award in Museum Leadership

Dr. Shirley L. Thomson
Young Curators Award

Partnership Awards

History Alive! Governor General’s History Award for Excellence in Museums

ICOM Canada’s International Achievement Award

Awards for Volunteers

Sovereign’s Medal for Volunteers

Museum Volunteer Award, presented by the Canadian Federation of Friends of Museums


Past winners 2019

PDF's to Download:

Past winners 2008 Past winners 2009 Past winners 2010
Past winners 2011 Past winners 2012 Past winners 2013
Past winners 2014 Past winners 2015 Past winners 2016
Past winners 2014 Past winners 2015 Past winners 2019