Contact us


Canadian Museums Association
280 Metcalfe Street, Suite 400
Ottawa ON K2P 1R7
Canada

General inquiries: info@museums.ca
Phone: 613-567-0099 or 1-888-822-2907
Fax: 613-233-5438

Staff Directory

Executive Director and CEO

Vacant


FINANCE AND OPERATIONS

Chief Operating Officer
Sue Lamothe, CAE
slamothe@museums.ca 613-567-0099 x229
Finance Assistant
Karen Flinn
kflinn@museums.ca 613-567-0099 x250
Membership Officer  
Nicolas Mongrain
nmongrain@museums.ca 613-567-0099 x233
Membership Officer
Lindsey Wilson
lwilson@museums.ca 613-567-0099 x222
Administrative Officer
Adam Mahoney
amahoney@museums.ca 613-567-0099 x240
Manager, Young Canada Works
Pamela Cook
pcook@museums.ca 613-567-0099 x231
Program Coordinator, Young Canada Works at Building Careers in Heritage
Jessica Gibson
jgibson@museums.ca 613-567-0099 x234
Program Officer, Young Canada Works at Building Careers in Heritage 
Annie Lapointe
alapointe@museums.ca 613-567-0099 x251
Program Coordinator, Young Canada Works in Heritage Organizations
Sarah Drumm
sdrumm@museums.ca 613-567-0099 x247
Program Officer, Young Canada Works in Heritage Organizations
Nathan Hasselstrom
nhasselstrom@museums.ca 613-567-0099 x246
Program Officer, Young Canada Works in Heritage Organizations
Stephen Arkilanian
sarkilanian@museums.ca 613-567-0099 x236
Program Officer, Young Canada Works in Heritage Organizations
Paige McDonald
pmcdonald@museums.ca 613-567-0099 x245
Program Officer, Young Canada Works in Heritage Organizations 
Lucile Godet
lgodet@museums.ca 613-567-0099 x223
Program Officer, Young Canada Works in Heritage Organizations 
Kathleen Ogilvie
kogilvie@museums.ca 613-567-0099 x242
Program Officer, Young Canada Works in Heritage Organizations
Mark Poirier 
mpoirier@museums.ca 613-567-0099 x252
Program Officer, Young Canada Works in Heritage Organizations
Christopher Müller
cmuller@museums.ca 613-567-0099 x227
Program Officer, Young Canada Works in Heritage Organizations 
Genevieve Wong
gwong@museums.ca 613-567-0099 x253
Information Services Coordinator
Richard Archibald
rarchibald@museums.ca 613-567-0099 x237

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

Director of Marketing
Carlos Castro
ccastro@museums.ca 613-567-0099 x230
Manager, Communications
Rebecca MacKenzie
rmackenzie@museums.ca 613-567-0099 X243
Communications Officer
Afuwa Renner
arenner@museums.ca 613-567-0099 x235
Production Assistant
Linda McConnell
lmcconnell@museums.ca 613-567-0099 x224

SPECIAL PROJECT / CONTRACTS

Director, Museum Enterprises, Contract Position 
Sue-Ann Ramsden
sramsden@museums.ca
289-868-8961